Styrelsen

Valda 2 april 2017 vid länsstämman i Piteå

Ordförande
Stig Sörlin
Gamla Högsövägen 221
955 92 RÅNEÅ
070-379 92 60stig.sorlin@gmail.com Facebook
stigsorlin
Sekreterare
Kerstin Haraldson

mat- och jordbruk
Fågelsångsvägen 21
952 35 KALIX
070-264 46 46kerstin.hson@gmail.com Facebook
kerstinhson
Kassör
Kristina Berglund

Lulevägen 24B
961 33 BODEN
070-203 38 57 berglund_k@hotmail.com Facebook
kristina.berglund
Fakturamottagare
Kristina Enholm

(ej styrelsen)

Reseräkning
pdf-filWord-fil
Räkning utlägg
pdf-filWord-fil
Vinkelgränd 8
952 43 TÖRE
070-573 04 21kristina.enholm@gmail.com Facebook
kristina.enholm
Ledamot
Vivi Eriksson
Lappfogdegatan 5
982 36 GÄLLIVARE
0970-13506
070-243 78 41
vivi.eriks@outlook.com Facebook
live:vivi.eriks
Ledamot
Maj Aspebo
Västra Rundgatan 5
983 41 KOSKULLSKULLE
070-295 60 98maj.aspebo@telia.com Facebook
majaspebo
Ledamot
Johan Lindqvist
Björkforsvägen 41
952 72 SANGIS
0923-67 10 48
073-819 60 16
info@fornjot.se Facebook
brux41
Ledamot
Lars-Ture Lindholm
Berghem 10
962 99 JOKKMOKK
070-838 48 37lindholmlarsture@gmail.com
marithlars
Ledamot
Curt Gyllemalm

Grelsbyvägen 17
956 31 ÖVERKALIX
070-635 89 58cgyllemalm@hotmail.com Facebook
live:cgyllemalm
Ledamot
Suzanne Jansson

Storgatan 39 B
942 31 ÄLVSBYN
070-232 94 94suzannejansson1@gmail.com Facebook
s.cedering
Suppleant
Johanna Nilsson

Odlingsvägen 8F
954 42 Södra Sunderbyn
070-563 98 66sjm.nilsson@gmail.com Facebook
sjm.nilsson
Suppleant
Isabella Katsimenis

Stengatan 89 lgh 1101
972 52 LULEÅ
070-055 88 88isabella.katsimenis@naturskyddsforeningen.se Facebook
isabella.katsimenis
Suppleant
Nina Pettersson
Grepvägen 38
961 42 BODEN
070-605 81 34ninaepettersson@gmail.com Facebook
kolibri819
Suppleant
Pontus Lundberg

Mellanströmsvägen 13
938 92 MELLANSTRÖM
0961-501 10pontus.lundberg@arjeplog.com Facebook
pontus.l.mellis
Print Friendly
Senast ändrad: 2017-04-10 19:21

Kommentarer inaktiverade.